Gratitude

I felt grateful today. It’s a blessing to live in a place where having a car isn’t  absolutely necessary to run many errands that need running. Instead of needing to drive to the post office, dentist’s office, ATM, library, grocery store, the hardware store, and more destinations, I can choose to drive or I can walk. I can certainly walk more yet can choose to walk, which is a choice that many people do not have. I love living in my little town.

DSCF6826 - Copy

Author: andrew puntch

married, dog owner, current events, politics, history, baseball, weather/climate

Leave a Reply

