Splash

I do my best to appreciate what is in my life now, today, this season, no matter what time of year or what is happening. That’s what much of my photography is about –  stopping and looking, trying to see, giving thanks for what I see, and sharing a small portion of the beauty that I live in.

Sometimes though it’s good, uplifting, reinforcing, to look at something from a different time, to put current life in a different perspective. To look forward, to anticipate. I look forward to seeing this splash of colour again in a few months.

DSCF5434 - Copy

Author: andrew puntch

married, dog owner, current events, politics, history, baseball, weather/climate

Leave a Reply

